For Compassionate Relief

For Compassionate Relief

6 Results for Mindful Eye

Mindful Eye

Mindful Eye Film at Tzu Chi Center Coming in FebruaryKaruna February 24 – March 26, 2022 @ 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm PT This winter,

Read More »

February – March 2022

Welcome to Mindful Eye: Film at Tzu Chi Center! This winter, Mindful Eye presents the transporting documentary film, Karuna, plus conversation between special guest, producer and filmmaker Ida Eva Zielinska,

Read More »

June 2021

Welcome to Mindful Eye: Film at Tzu Chi Center! Tonight, Mindful Eye presents Monk With a Camera with special guest, filmmaker Tina Mascara. You’ll also see a clip from the

Read More »

Programs

The Tzu Chi Center for Compassionate Relief presents a diversity of virtual and in-person programs that aim to deepen our wisdom, better our self-understanding, and advance dialogue on real-world problems

Read More »

Home

Calorie-Burning Zumba Fitness PartyLearnTzu Chi Responds to the Developing Ukrainian Refugee CrisisLEARN MORETurning Faith Into Action for a Greener WorldLEARN MORETalks on Compassion, Action, Freedom, and EnlightenmentdiscoverThe World of Tzu

Read More »

CAFE229 All Series

Speakers will come from the fields of psychology, health care, clinical research, religious practice and studies, philosophy, arts and culture, communications, global studies, and service-learning.

Read More »
X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁